The slate of officers nominated to serve for the 2018/2019 two-year term are as follows:

Rick Keefer          _____ Yes     _____ No

Doug Neumann     _____ Yes     _____ No

Tim Hostetler               _____ Yes     _____ No

Bill Clark              _____ Yes     _____ No

ENTIRE SLATE            _____ Yes     _____ No

Four board members need to be elected.  Please vote yes or no for each of these five or yes or no for the entire slate of five.

Please send your choices via email to realrailelections@gmail.com.  You may copy and paste the names into your email.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DEADLINE FOR VOTING IS JANUARY 16, 2018 !!!!!!!!!!!!!

FYI:  Officers remaining on the board for one more year are Robert Eberley, Carl Wolfrum, Alex Quesen, John Newman, Bill Highland and Pierre Vautravers.